S. No	Name	Designation	Occupation	School Managing Committee
1	Mrs. Prachiti Tajne	Member	Principal Walnut	D 808 Sun shine Soc,Opp. Park infinia, Old
		Secretary	School	Fursungi Road 412308
2	Mrs.Nandini Tilekar	Member	Teacher	Park Infinia, Fursungi
			Representative	
3	Mrs. Tushar Pawar	Member	Teacher	Sambhaji Nagar, Fursungi
			Representative	
4	Mrs. Swapna Sutar	Member	Parent	D 406 Sun shine Soc,Opp. Park infinia, Old
			Representative	Fursungi Road 412308
5	Mrs. Pallavi Naik	Member	Parent	Kalptaru Serenity, 4A 104, Mahadev Nagar
			Representative	
6	Mrs. Radika Vaidya	Member	Principal	A10 Sakat, 45/1-2 a Karve nagar, Pune-52
			Millenium	
7	Mrs. Surekha Jagtap	Member	National School Principal Little	206/11 Deshmukh colony, opp IBM, Tukai Darshan, Fursungi
			Flower English	
			Medium School	
	NAv. Nijebil Korteoro	Marshar		10 Hill Cide Komie Negar Divise 52
8	Mr. Nikhil Karkare	Member	Trustee	18, Hill Side, Karve Nagar, Pune - 52
9	Mr Nirmal Kumar	Member	Educationist	Sinhagad Public School, Lonavala, Pune
10	Mr. Ravi Potnis	Member	Educationist	Morya, Navi Peth, Pune
11	Mrs. Snehal Patil	Member	Educationist	Swapnashilp Apt, Karve Nagar, Pune -52
12	Mr. Tushar Yadav	Member	Advocate	Sagar Plaza, 2nd, Landge Colony, Laxman Krupa Housing Society, Kasarwadi, Pune 411034
13	Siddharth Joshi	Member	Businessmen	Flat No 25 A 3 Ishaan nagari, Warje, Pune
14	Sarika Mahale	Member	Counsellor	A-2/ 305, Atul Nagar, Warje Pune - 58
15	Girish Dangat	Member	Businessmen	S.no.68 Kalpana House, Shivane, Pune
16	Swati Gaikwad	Member	Service	F 910 Majestic Aqua, Fursungi